ARCHIVED – June 25-29, 2018 – Pickering, Ontario

Copyright Notice

Copyright in the material contained in the webcasts is vested in the Crown. Extracts from this webcast may be reproduced for individual use without permission provided the source is fully acknowledged. However, reproduction in whole or in part for purposes of resale or redistribution requires prior written permission from the Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission.

Public Hearing June 25-29, 2018
Date Duration Download
(MP4)
Stream
(MP4)
Download: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by Ontario Power Generation Inc. Stream: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by Ontario Power Generation Inc.
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by CNSC staff Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by CNSC staff
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by Intervenors Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by Intervenors
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Written submissions Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Written submissions
Download: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentations by intervenors after dinner break Stream: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentations by intervenors after dinner break
Download: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Written submissions 4. Closing of the session Stream: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Written submissions 4. Closing of the session
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors before morning break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors before morning break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after morning break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after morning break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after lunch break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after lunch break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after afternoon break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after afternoon break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after dinner break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after dinner break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Written submissions 4. Closing of the session Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Written submissions 4. Closing of the session
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors before morning break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors before morning break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after morning break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after morning break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after lunch break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after lunch break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after afternoon break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after afternoon break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after dinner break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after dinner break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Written submissions 4. Closing of the session Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Written submissions 4. Closing of the session
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors before morning break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors before morning break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after morning break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after morning break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after lunch break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after lunch break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after afternoon break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after afternoon break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after afternoon break Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors after afternoon break
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Presentation by intervenors
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Round of questions before lunch Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Round of questions before lunch
Download: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Round of questions after lunch 4. Closing of public hearing Stream: 3. Public Hearing on Ontario Power Generation Inc.’s application for the renewal of the licence for the Pickering Nuclear Generating Station: Round of questions after lunch 4. Closing of public hearing
Public Meeting June 25, 2018
Date Duration Download
(MP4)
Stream
(MP4)
Download: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Approval of Minutes of Commission Meeting held on May 28, 2018 Stream: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Approval of Minutes of Commission Meeting held on May 28, 2018
Download: 4. Status Report, 4.1 Status Report on Power Reactors: Presentation by CNSC Staff, Round of Questions 5. Closing of the meeting Stream: 4. Status Report, 4.1 Status Report on Power Reactors: Presentation by CNSC Staff, Round of Questions 5. Closing of the meeting
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ – 25-29 juin 2018 – Pickering (Ontario)

Note sur le droit d'auteur

Le droit d'auteur sur tout le matériel des webdiffusions appartient à l'État. La reproduction dextraits de la présente webdiffusion à des fins personnelles est autorisée à condition d'en indiquer la source en entier. Toute fois, sa reproduction en tout ou en partie à des fins commerciales ou de redistribution nécessite l'obtention préalable dune autorisation écrite de la Commission canadienne de sûreté nucléaire.

Audiences publique 25-29 juin 2018
Date Durée Télécharger
(MP4)
Lecture en continu
(MP4)
Télécharger: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Adoption de l’ordre du jour, 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation par Ontario Power Generation Inc. Lecture en continu: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Adoption de l’ordre du jour, 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation par Ontario Power Generation Inc.
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Mémoires des intervenants Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Mémoires des intervenants
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentations des intervenants après la pause du dîner Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentations des intervenants après la pause du dîner
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Mémoires 4. Clôture de la séance Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Mémoires 4. Clôture de la séance
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants avant la pause du matin Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants avant la pause du matin
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du matin Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du matin
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du matin
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause de l’après-midi Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause de l’après-midi
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Mémoires 4. Clôture de la séance Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Mémoires 4. Clôture de la séance
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants avant la pause du matin Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants avant la pause du matin
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du matin Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du matin
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause de l’après-midi Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause de l’après-midi
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Mémoires 4. Clôture de la séance Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Mémoires 4. Clôture de la séance
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants avant la pause du matin Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants avant la pause du matin
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du matin Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du matin
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause de l’après-midi Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause de l’après-midi
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants après la pause du déjeuner
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Présentation des intervenants
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Période de questions avant le déjeuner Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Période de questions avant le déjeuner
Télécharger: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Période de questions après le déjeuner 4. Clôture de l’audience publique Lecture en continu: 3. Audience publique au sujet de la demande d’Ontario Power Generation Inc. pour le renouvellement du permis de la centrale nucléaire de Pickering : Période de questions après le déjeuner 4. Clôture de l’audience publique
Réunion de la Commission 25 juin 2018
Date Durée Télécharger
(MP4)
Lecture en continu
(MP4)
Télé;charger: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Adoption de l’ordre du jour 3. Approbation du procès-verbal de la réunion de la Commission tenue le 28 mai 2018 Lecture en continu: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Adoption de l’ordre du jour, 3. Approbation du procès-verbal de la réunion de la Commission tenue le 28 mai
Télécharger: 4. Ouverture de la séance 4.1 Rapport d’étape sur les centrales nucléaires : Présentation du personnel de la CCSN, Période de questions 5. Clôture de la réunion Lecture en continu: 4. Ouverture de la séance 4.1 Rapport d’étape sur les centrales nucléaires : Présentation du personnel de la CCSN, Période de questions 5. Clôture de la réunion
Dernière mise à jour :