ARCHIVED – December 12-13, 2018 – Ottawa, Ontario

Copyright Notice

Copyright in the material contained in the webcasts is vested in the Crown. Extracts from this webcast may be reproduced for individual use without permission provided the source is fully acknowledged. However, reproduction in whole or in part for purposes of resale or redistribution requires prior written permission from the Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission.

Commission Meeting December 12-13, 2018
Date Duration Download
(MP4)
Stream
(MP4)
Download: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Approval of Minutes of Commission Meeting held on October 3 and 4, 2018 Stream: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Approval of Minutes of Commission Meeting held on October 3 and 4, 2018
Download: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Regulatory Oversight Report for Uranium Mines, Mills, Historic and Decommissioned Sites in Canada: 2017: Presentation from CNSC Staff, Comments from licensees Stream: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Regulatory Oversight Report for Uranium Mines, Mills, Historic and Decommissioned Sites in Canada: 2017: Presentation from CNSC Staff, Comments from licensees
Download: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Regulatory Oversight Report for Uranium Mines, Mills, Historic and Decommissioned Sites in Canada: 2017: Presentations from intervenors Stream: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Regulatory Oversight Report for Uranium Mines, Mills, Historic and Decommissioned Sites in Canada: 2017: Presentations from intervenors
Download: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Regulatory Oversight Report for Uranium Mines, Mills, Historic and Decommissioned Sites in Canada: 2017: Written submissions from intervenors Stream: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Regulatory Oversight Report for Uranium Mines, Mills, Historic and Decommissioned Sites in Canada: 2017: Written submissions from intervenors
Download: 5. Decision Item, 5.1 Establishing new classes of licence for the regulation of hadron therapy facilities: Presentation by CNSC Staff Stream: 5. Decision Item, 5.1 Establishing new classes of licence for the regulation of hadron therapy facilities: Presentation by CNSC Staff
Download: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Status Report, 2.1 Status Report on Power Reactors (including update on Potassium iodide (KI) pills): Presentation from CNSC Staff, Questions from Commission members Stream: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Status Report, 2.1 Status Report on Power Reactors (including update on Potassium iodide (KI) pills): Presentation from CNSC Staff, Questions from Commission members
Download: 3. Event Initial Report, 3.1 Bruce Power: Transformer Fire and Mineral Oil Leak at Unit 8 of Bruce B Nuclear Generating Station: Written submission from CNSC Staff, Written submission from CNSC Staff Stream: 3. Event Initial Report, 3.1 Bruce Power: Transformer Fire and Mineral Oil Leak at Unit 8 of Bruce B Nuclear Generating Station: Written submission from CNSC Staff, Written submission from CNSC Staff
Download: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Ontario Power Generation (OPG) Mid-Term Report on Results of Compliance Activities and Performance of OPG`s Darlington New Nuclear Project: Presentation from OPG, Presentation from CNSC Staff Stream: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Ontario Power Generation (OPG) Mid-Term Report on Results of Compliance Activities and Performance of OPG`s Darlington New Nuclear Project: Presentation from OPG, Presentation from CNSC Staff
Download: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Ontario Power Generation (OPG) Mid-Term Report on Results of Compliance Activities and Performance of OPG`s Darlington New Nuclear Project: Questions from Commission Members Stream: 4. Information Items, 4.1 Ontario Power Generation (OPG) Mid-Term Report on Results of Compliance Activities and Performance of OPG`s Darlington New Nuclear Project: Questions from Commission Members
Download: 4. Information Items, Status Update on Port Hope Harbour Wall Collapse of October 9, 2018: Verbal statement from CNSC Staff, Questions from Commission Members Stream: 4. Information Items, Status Update on Port Hope Harbour Wall Collapse of October 9, 2018: Verbal statement from CNSC Staff, Questions from Commission Members
Download: 4. Information Items, 4.2 Regulatory Oversight Report on Uranium and Nuclear Substance Processing Facilities in Canada: 2017: Presentation by CNSC Staff Stream: 4. Information Items, 4.2 Regulatory Oversight Report on Uranium and Nuclear Substance Processing Facilities in Canada: 2017: Presentation by CNSC Staff
Download: 5. Information Items, 5.2 Regulatory Oversight Report on Uranium and Nuclear Substance Processing Facilities in Canada: 2017: Comments from the licensees, Written submissions from intervenors Stream: 5. Information Items, 5.2 Regulatory Oversight Report on Uranium and Nuclear Substance Processing Facilities in Canada: 2017: Comments from the licensees, Written submissions from intervenors
Download: 6. Information Items, 6.1 Isologic Innovative Radiopharmaceuticals – Exceedance of the regulatory dose limit for extremities by a Nuclear Energy Worker: Presentation by CNSC Staff Stream: 6. Information Items, 6.1 Isologic Innovative Radiopharmaceuticals – Exceedance of the regulatory dose limit for extremities by a Nuclear Energy Worker: Presentation by CNSC Staff
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ – 12-13 décembre 2018 – Ottawa (Ontario)

Note sur le droit d'auteur

Le droit d'auteur sur tout le matériel des webdiffusions appartient à l'État. La reproduction dextraits de la présente webdiffusion à des fins personnelles est autorisée à condition d'en indiquer la source en entier. Toute fois, sa reproduction en tout ou en partie à des fins commerciales ou de redistribution nécessite l'obtention préalable dune autorisation écrite de la Commission canadienne de sûreté nucléaire.

Réunion de la Commission 12-13 décembre 2018
Date Durée Télécharger
(MP4)
Lecture en continu
(MP4)
Télécharger: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Adoption de l’ordre du jour, 3. Approbation du procès-verbal de la réunion de la Commission tenue les 3 et 4 octobre 2018 Lecture en continu: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Adoption de l’ordre du jour, 3. Approbation du procès-verbal de la réunion de la Commission tenue les 3 et 4 octobre 2018
Télécharger: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des mines et usines de concentration d’uranium et des sites historiques et déclassés au Canada : 2017 : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN, Commentaires des titulaires de permis Lecture en continu: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des mines et usines de concentration d’uranium et des sites historiques et déclassés au Canada : 2017 : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN, Commentaires des titulaires de permis
Télécharger: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des mines et usines de concentration d’uranium et des sites historiques et déclassés au Canada : 2017 : Présentations des intervenants Lecture en continu: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des mines et usines de concentration d’uranium et des sites historiques et déclassés au Canada : 2017 : Présentations des intervenants
Télécharger: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des mines et usines de concentration d’uranium et des sites historiques et déclassés au Canada : 2017 : Mémoires des intervenants Lecture en continu: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des mines et usines de concentration d’uranium et des sites historiques et déclassés au Canada : 2017 : Mémoires des intervenants
Télécharger: 5. Item de décision, 5.1 Établissement de nouvelles catégories de permis pour la réglementation des installations de thérapie par hadron : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN Lecture en continu: 5. Item de décision, 5.1 Établissement de nouvelles catégories de permis pour la réglementation des installations de thérapie par hadron : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN
Télécharger: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Rapport d’étape, 2.1 Rapport d’étape sur les centrales nucléaires (incluant une mise à jour sur les comprimés d'iodure de potassium (KI)) : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN, Questions des membres de la Commission Lecture en continu: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Rapport d’étape, 2.1 Rapport d’étape sur les centrales nucléaires (incluant une mise à jour sur les comprimés d'iodure de potassium (KI)) : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN, Questions des membres de la Commission
Télécharger: 3. Rapport initial d’événement, 3.1 Bruce Power : Incendie à un transformateur électrique et fuite d’huile minérale à la tranche 8 de la centrale nucléaire de Bruce-B : Mémoire du personnel de la CCSN, Présentation de Bruce Power Lecture en continu: 3. Rapport initial d’événement, 3.1 Bruce Power : Incendie à un transformateur électrique et fuite d’huile minérale à la tranche 8 de la centrale nucléaire de Bruce-B : Mémoire du personnel de la CCSN, Présentation de Bruce Power
Télécharger: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Ontario Power Generation (OPG) Rapport de mi-parcours sur les résultats des activités de conformité et de rendement du nouveau projet nucléaires de Darlington d’OPG : Présentation par OPG, Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN Lecture en continu: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Ontario Power Generation (OPG) Rapport de mi-parcours sur les résultats des activités de conformité et de rendement du nouveau projet nucléaires de Darlington d’OPG : Présentation par OPG, Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN
Télécharger: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Ontario Power Generation (OPG) Rapport de mi-parcours sur les résultats des activités de conformité et de rendement du nouveau projet nucléaires de Darlington d’OPG : Questions des membres de la Commission Lecture en continu: 4. Items d’information, 4.1 Ontario Power Generation (OPG) Rapport de mi-parcours sur les résultats des activités de conformité et de rendement du nouveau projet nucléaires de Darlington d’OPG : Questions des membres de la Commission
Télécharger: 4. Items d’information, Mise à jour au sujet de l’effondrement du mur au port de Port Hope le 9 octobre 2018 : Commentaires du personnel de la CCSN, Questions des membres de la Commission Lecture en continu: 4. Items d’information, Mise à jour au sujet de l’effondrement du mur au port de Port Hope le 9 octobre 2018 : Commentaires du personnel de la CCSN, Questions des membres de la Commission
Télécharger: 4. Items d’information, 4.2 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des installations de traitement de l’uranium et des substances nucléaires au Canada : 2017 : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN Lecture en continu: 4. Items d’information, 4.2 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des installations de traitement de l’uranium et des substances nucléaires au Canada : 2017 : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN
Télécharger: 5. Items d’information, 5.2 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des installations de traitement de l’uranium et des substances nucléaires au Canada : 2017 : Commentaires des titulaires de permis, Mémoires des intervenants Lecture en continu: 5. Items d’information, 5.2 Rapport de surveillance réglementaire des installations de traitement de l’uranium et des substances nucléaires au Canada : 2017 : Commentaires des titulaires de permis, Mémoires des intervenants
Télécharger: 6. Items d’information, 6.1 Isologic Radiopharmaceutiques Novateurs – Dépassement de la limite de dose réglementaire aux extrémités d’un travailleur du secteur nucléaire : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN Lecture en continu: 6. Items d’information, 6.1 Isologic Radiopharmaceutiques Novateurs – Dépassement de la limite de dose réglementaire aux extrémités d’un travailleur du secteur nucléaire : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN
Dernière mise à jour :