CNSC guest speakers

Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC) guest speakers (2016) | (2015) | (2014)

The CNSC hosts guest speakers on topics of interest to CNSC staff. These sessions take place on a regular basis throughout the year. The Guest Speaker Series is open to all CNSC staff and members of the public.

For more information please contact Jennifer Czerneda.

Upcoming guest speakers